Livestream Masses at St. Brendan's

Sunday, September 20, 2020 (Spanish) - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 

Monday, September 14, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020 (Spanish)

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 

Friday, September 11, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 

Monday, September 7, 2020

September 6, 2020 (Spanish)

 

September 6, 2020 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020 (Spanish)

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 

Friday, August 28, 2020

Thursday , August 27, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020 - Due to inclement weather, Mass will not be livestreamed today. We apologize for any inconvenience .

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 

 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 

Monday, August 17, 2020