Clergy and Staff

Clergy and Staff

Clergy

Rev. Fr. Patrick Langan, L.C. 
Parochial Vicar
770-205-7969
plangan@stbrendansatl.com

Rev. Fr. Paul Alger, L.C. 
Parochial Vicar
770-205-7969
palger@stbrendansatl.com

 
   
Rev. Mr. Ed Rubio
Deacon
erubio@stbrendansatl.com
Rev. Mr. Luis Carlos Lorza
Deacon
770-205-7969, ext. 43

llorza@stbrendansatl.com
Rev. Mr. Roger Fraser
Deacon
rfraser@stbrendansatl.com

 Faith Formation Staff

Don Conklin
Director Adult Faith Formation
770-205-7969 x26

dconklin@stbrendansatl.com
Stacy Applegate
Director Youth Faith Formation
770-205-7969 x13
sapplegate@stbrendansatl.com
Judith Van Velsor
Faith Formation Registrar
770-205-7969 x33
jvanvelsor@stbrendansatl.com
Cynthia Cusimano
K-5 Faith Formation Coordinator
770-205-7969 x33
ccusimano@stbrendansatl.com
Trena Dinsmore
MS Faith Formation Coordinator
770-205-7969 x22
tdinsmore@stbrendansatl.com
Jose Rodriguez Rivera
HS Youth Minister/Confirmation Coordinator
770-205-7969 x22
jrodriguez@stbrendansatl.com
Sarah Metts                                                      First Communion Coordinator
770-205-7969 x33
firstholycommunion@stbrendansatl.com
 
   
Monica Plew
Director, Formacion de Fe
770-205-7969 x22
mplew@stbrendansatl.com
Teresa Nava
Faith Formation Registrar (Spanish)
770-205-7969 x40
tnava@stbrendansatl.com
Marian Mogollon
Faith Formation Coordinator
770-205-7969 x40
mmogollon@stbrendansatl.com

Preschool Staff

Lori DeRoche
Director, Preschool
770-205-7969 x19
lderoche@stbrendansatl.com
Crystal Dorn
Assistant Director, Preschool
770-205-7969 x29
cdorn@stbrendansatl.com
Kerry Zicheck
Registrar
770-205-7969 x29
kzicheck@stbrendansatl.com

Liturgy and Music Staff

Rev. Mr. Luis Carlos Lorza
Director, Liturgy
770-205-7969
llorza@stbrendansatl.com
Sandy Spera
Coordinator of Sacraments
770-205-7969 x27
sspera@stbrendansatl.com
Luisa Rubio
Sacramental Registrar
770-205-7969 x15
lrubio@stbrendansatl.com
Colin Gore
Director, Music
770-205-7969 x20
cgore@stbrendansatl.com
Victoria Kerins
Dir., Children's Choir/Music Admin. Asst.
770-205-7969
vkerins@stbrendansatl.com

 

Administrative Staff

Bill Buescher
Business Manager
770-205-7969 x31
bbuescher@stbrendansatl.com
Mary Ann Mallon
Parish Secretary
770-205-7969 x11
mmallon@stbrendansatl.com
Elba Bandera
Receptionist
770-205-7969 x10
ebanderas@stbrendansatl.com
Maria Posada
Receptionist
770-205-7969 x10
mposada@stbrendansatl.com
Laura Myers
Accounts Receivable/Bookkeeper
770-205-7969 x21
lmyers@stbrendansatl.com
Camille Channell
Accounting Assistant
770-205-7969 x21
cchannell@stbrendansatl.com
Joanne Garrett
Communications/Parish Life
770-205-7969 x14
jgarrett@stbrendansatl.com
Marlene Hendricks
Parish Life Coordinator
770-205-7969 x41
mhendricks@stbrendansatl.com
Christine Lucenta
Parish Life Coordinator
770-205-7969 x41
clucenta@stbrendansatl.com
Dennis Mallon
Capital Campaign Manager/Facilities
770-205-7969 x12
dmallon@stbrendansatl.com
Melvin Rogers
Maintenance
770-205-7969
mrogers@stbrendansatl.com
Nilton Santos
Maintenance
770-205-7969
nsantos@stbrendansatl.com
Carrie Meersman
Columbarium Coordinator
770-205-7969 x16
cmeersman@stbrendansatl.com