4633 Shiloh Road Cumming, GA 30040 Saturday Vigil: 5:00 pm & 7:00 pm (in Spanish); Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:40 am, 12:20 p.m., 1:40 pm (in Spanish), 5:00 pm



 

 

Clergy       

Rev. Fr. Matthew 
VanSmoorenburg, L.C.
Pastor
770-205-7969 x42
frmatthew@stbrendansatl.com
 

Rev. Fr. Patrick Langan, L.C. 
Parochial Vicar
770-205-7969
flangan@stbrendansatl.com

Rev. Fr. Edward Hopkins, L.C. 

Priest
770-205-7969
ehopkins@legionaries.org
     
RUBIO-EDUARDO-73
Rev. Mr. Ed Rubio
Deacon

erubio@stbrendansatl.com
deconluiscarlos
Rev. Mr. Luis Carlos Lorza

Deacon
770-205-7969, ext. 43

llorza@stbrendansatl.com
FRASER-ROGER-337
Rev. Mr. Roger Fraser
Deacon
rfraser@stbrendansatl.com
 
       
       
 

Faith Formation Staff

     
donconklin
Don Conklin
Director Adult Faith Formation
770-205-7969 x26
dconklin@stbrendansatl.com

Stacy Applegate
Director Youth Faith Formation
770-205-7969 x13
sapplegate@stbrendansatl.com


 
judy-vv 
Judy Van Velsor
Faith Formation Registrar
770-205-7969, x 13
jvanvelsor@stbrendansatl.com
VICTORIA-RICARDO-182
Monica Plew
Director Formacion de Fe
770-205-7969 x40
mplew@stbrendansatl.com
Nicole
 
Nicole Stone
Middle School Youth Minister
770-205-7969 x13
nstone@stbrendansatl.com

Jose Rodriguez Rivera
High School Youth Minister/Confirmation Coordinator
770-205-7969 x22

jrodriguez@stbrendansatl.com



   
       
       
 

Preschool Staff

     

Julie Lahey

Preschool Director
770-205-7969 x19
jlahey@stbrendansatl.com
 

Lori DeRoche
Asst. Preschool Director
770-205-7969 x29
lderoche@stbrendansatl.com

Kerry Zicheck
Registrar
770-205-7969 x29

kzicheck@stbrendansatl.com
 

Liturgy & Music Staff
     
deconluiscarlos
Rev. Mr. Luis Carlos Lorza

Director of Liturgy
770-205-7969
llorza@stbrendansatl.com

Colin Gore
Director of Music
770-205-7969
cgore@stbrendansatl.com
SPERA-DON-417
Sandy Spera

Coordinator of Sacraments
770-205-7969, ext. 27

sspera@stbrendansatl.com
RUBIO-EDUARDO-74
Luisa Rubio

Registrar
770-205-7969 x15
lrubio@stbrendansatl.com
 

Victoria3

Victoria Kerins
Music Admin. Asst./Children’s Choir Director
770-205-7969

vkerins@stbrendansatl.com


Administrative Staff
     

Bill Buescher
Business Manager

770-205-7969 x31
bbuescher@stbrendansatl.com
Mary Ann Mallon
Mary Ann Mallon
Parish Secretary

770-205-7969 x11
mmallon@stbrendansatl.com
BANDERAS-MARCELO-321
Elba Banderas
Receptionist

770-205-7969 x10
ebanderas@stbrendansatl.com

Sonia Colby
Receptionist

770-205-7969 x10
scolby@stbrendansatl.com
 


MYERS-ELLIOT-60
Laura Myers
Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper

770-205-7969 x21
lmyers@stbrendansatl.com
juliewilliams
Julie Williams
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

770-205-7969 x21
jwilliams@stbrendansatl.com
amy-naso
Amy Naso
Accounting Assistant

770-205-7969 x21
anaso@stbrendansatl.com
     

Joanne Garrett

Communications Specialist
770-205-7969 x14
jgarrett@stbrendansatl.com
 

Marlene Hendricks
Parish Life Coordinator
770-205-7969 x41
mhendricks@stbrendansatl.com

Marianna Caraballo
Parish Life Coordinator
770-205-7969 x41

mcaraballo@stbrendansatl.com
 
macmckinney
Mac McKinney
Coordinator – Maintenance
678-467-6490
melvinrogers
Melvin Rogers
Maintenance
404-313-2330